• Beth Comeau Concessions, Communications, Social Media, Uniforms

    beth.comeau@nsysa.org


  • Bill Fluery Fundraising, Sponsors

    bill.fleury@nsysa.org


  • Brian Dubuc Branding

    brian.debuc@nsysa.org


  • Bruno Santos Tournaments, Training & Development

    bruno.santos@nsysa.org


  • David Punchak President

    Town Liaison

    president@nsysa.org


  • Dennis Austin Sponsors

    dennis.austin@nsysa.org


  • Frank Halliwell Vice President of Competitive

    vpselect@nsysa.org


  • Gloria Zonin Secretary, ODP

    Secretary@nsysa.org


  • Kathy Souza Referees

    referees@nsysa.org


  • Kevin Silva Scheduling

    kevin.silva@nsysa.org


  • Mark Cabral Assistant Vice President

    asst.vp@nsysa.org


  • Michelle Velencia Deslauriers Registrar

    registrar@nsysa.org


  • Paul Carlson Fields

    paul.carlson@nsysa.org


  • Peter Hainley Treasurer

    Legal, Risk Management, Uniforms

    treasurer@nsysa.org


  • Rich Drolet Scholarships

    rich.drolet@nsysa.org


  • Richard Smith Equipment, Website, Training & Development

    richard.smith@nsysa.org


  • Steve Cole Vice President of Recreational

    vprecreation@nsysa.org

     


  • Tara Hoyle Concessions, Branding, Social Media

    tara.hoyle@nsysa.org


  • Tedd Allgair Awards, rankings

    ted.allgair@nsysa.org



 
Our Sponsors